Australian Subscription Box Reviews Canadian Subscription Box Reviews Fashion singlesswag SinglesSwag Reviews Subscription Box Reviews Subscription Boxes for Women UK Subscription Box Reviews

SinglesSwag Subscription Box Review + Coupon – January 2019

SinglesSwag January 2019 - Box Review Top

SinglesSwag is a enjoyable, trendy, month-to-month subscription field geared in the direction of single ladies.

From SinglesSwag:

“We love making single ladies appear and feel lovely whereas empowering and galvanizing them.”

SinglesSwag January 2019 - Box Open

This field was despatched to us for free of charge for evaluation. (Take a look at the assessment course of submit to study extra about how we assessment bins.)

This assessment is of the SinglesSwag, $39.99 a month field.

SinglesSwag January 2019 - Group Photo Of Contents

About SinglesSwag

The Subscription Field: SinglesSwag

The Value: $39.99 a month + free US delivery. Additionally they supply a Petite field for $24.99 a month+ free US delivery. Save with three and 6-month subscriptions.

LIMITED TIME DEAL: Save 30% off with code LOVING

COUPON: Save 20% off your first field with code MSA20

The Merchandise: SinglesSwag delivers 5 to 7 merchandise to uplift and encourage single women. Merchandise embrace tub and wonder gadgets, equipment, a yummy snack, a guide, and different surprises. The Petite field comes with three to four merchandise.

Ships to: U.S. and Worldwide (delivery varies)

SinglesSwag January 2019 Assessment

SinglesSwag January 2019 - Info Card

Every field comes with an info card itemizing the gadgets included within the field in addition to an encouraging month-to-month quote.

SinglesSwag January 2019 - Spongellé Front Of Package

SinglesSwag January 2019 - Spongellé Back Of Package

SinglesSwag January 2019 - Spongellé Out Of The Package

Spongellé Pedi-Buffer With Constructed-In Cleanser – Retail Worth $16.00

This pedi-buffer is infused with peppermint, sea kelp, and perfume. The highest aromatic notes are spicy, fruity, and inexperienced, the center notes are rose and powdery, and the underside notes are aquatic, woody, and musk. How do they provide you with these notes? I didn’t detect any of these notes talked about. The ped-buffer was calmly scented. I’ve acquired this product in a subscription field earlier than and I loved the advantages of the pedi-buffer. I moist the buffer and gently scrubbed my ft, the textured aspect is a mild exfoliant and the opposite aspect of the buffer is clean, it retains my ft delicate.

From Spongellé:

Advantages

• Physique Wash Infused Pedi Buffer 
• Assist hold ft mushy & clear
• Multi-Perform, Multi-Use, 30+ Makes use of
• All in One Magnificence Remedy
• Soothing Extracts of Sea Kelp & Peppermint
• Time-Launched Lather
• Dermatologist Examined
• Vegan-Pleasant, Cruelty-Free
• Proprietary Infusion Know-how
• Good for journey

SinglesSwag January 2019 - Pūrlisse Front Of Package

SinglesSwag January 2019 - Pūrlisse Back Of Package

SinglesSwag January 2019 - Sheet Masks Out Of The Box

Pūrlisse 6-Piece Blue Lotus + White Tea Remedy Sheet Masks – Retail Worth $36.00

I acquired a set of 6 pure fiber sheet masks meant to struggle free radicals, enhance my pores and skin’s texture, brighten, and assist agency my pores and skin. I’ve used Pūrlisse skincare line prior to now and I used to be happy with the outcomes. I opted for a late masks night time, the sheet masks felt cool on my face, stayed in place as I moved round, and my pores and skin felt considerably tight towards the pure fiber sheet masks. I left the masks on for about 15 minutes and the one noticeable distinction was my face seemed brighter.

From Pūrlisse:

Nourishing & Renewing

Renew and deal with pores and skin with a Remedy Sheet Masks!  This pure fiber masks is infused with BLUE LOTUS, WHITE TEA and restorative Asian botanicals to ship the perfect antioxidants and minerals to your pores and skin. This energy mix fights free radicals, improves pores and skin texture whereas White Mulberry brightens and Anise helps agency pores and skin, leaving complexion wholesome, lovely and youthful-looking.  Use on cleansed pores and skin in your common magnificence ritual earlier than moisturizing. Use 1-2 occasions every week or as wanted.

SinglesSwag January 2019 - Necklace

Nico New York Silver Bar Necklace – Listed Worth $64 (discovered right here for $25.00)

The designer web site for this necklace is not out there from my searches and I discovered this website and it was additionally for promote on Poshmark. I’m curious as to the place SinglesSwag sourced the necklaces from since their web site is down. The necklace has an 18” chain and a couple of” extender. The necklace is silver with a singular bar hanging from the chain. I are likely to put on extra silver items and this specific fashion will probably be good for layering with different necklaces. Photograph of me sporting the necklace, under.

SinglesSwag January 2019 - Chocolate In Package

SinglesSwag January 2019 - Back Of Chocolate Ingredients

SinglesSwag January 2019 - Chocolate On The Plate

Socado Italian Milk Chocolate – Listed Worth $5.00

This bar of milk chocolate is creamy, candy, and melts in my mouth. I are likely to favor milk chocolate over darkish and this satisfies my chocolate craving. Socado is predicated in Italy because the ’70s is a confectionary meals firm that produces confectionary and chocolate.

SinglesSwag January 2019 - Beanie

Headbands Of Hope Black Confetti Beanie – Retail Worth $32.85

This black coloured speckled stretchy beanie is snug and matches over my head and protecting coiffure. The beanie is stretchy and it may be pulled down or scrunch up relying on how I need to fashion, and the colours are versatile to tug off with any outfit I put on. A headscarf is given to a toddler with most cancers from purchases from Headbands of Hope, together with subscribers purchases from this month’s field. Additionally, enclosed on the data card is a code for 25% off my buy at Headbands of Hope. Take a look at our assessment to study extra about this subscription service!

SinglesSwag January 2019 - Matte liquid lipstick Box

SinglesSwag January 2019 - Matte liquid lipstick

Actual Her Matte Liquid Lipstick – Retail Worth $18.00

This can be a acquainted model and I really like the origin behind the corporate. I’ve acquired quite a few matte lipsticks from subscription packing containers, my first introduction and I’m now a fan. This paraben and cruelty-free matte liquid lipstick is light-weight, ultra-matte, long-wearing and meant to be smear-resistant. The matte colour lasted all through the day of consuming and consuming an iced espresso. The lipstick wasn’t drying and I didn’t really feel the necessity to apply gloss.  Additionally, “20% of Actual Her gross income go to AAUW a non-profit group.

SinglesSwag January 2019 - Matte lipstick And Wand

Every of their merchandise is inscribed with an empowering quote to remind me that I’m fearless and highly effective. I acquired the quote, “I AM THE STORM” stenciled on one aspect. The opposite aspect of the lipstick is stenciled “REAL HER.”

SinglesSwag January 2019 - Swatch Of lipstick

Right here’s the swatch of matte liquid lipstick in “Ladylove Matte”, “I’m the Storm” which is a darkish brown with some purple undertones, for my part.

SinglesSwag January 2019 - Eyelash Curler Package

SinglesSwag January 2019 - Back Of Eyelash Curler Package

SinglesSwag January 2019 - Eyelash Curler

Zoë Ayla Stylish RoseGold Eyelash Roller – Listed Worth $40.00

An ordinary eyelash roller in rose gold with rubber pad and ergonomically designed to suit completely in my palms. I haven’t used an eyelash roller in years, unsure why I don’t use them. I assume one additional step I must absorb my minimalist magnificence routine. I’ve heard that for those who warmth your eyelash roller with a blow dryer you get extra of a curl, I made a decision to attempt it. I gently heated the eyelash roller with the dryer, curled my lashes with the roller, utilized L’Oréal Voluminous Lash Primer and Diorshow Pump ‘N’ Quantity Mascara my lashes had curl, size, and quantity. Sadly, I didn’t discover this product on their web site. I’m sporting the mascaras within the photograph under.

SinglesSwag January 2019 - Wearing Products 2

SinglesSwag January 2019 - Wearing Products 1

Right here I’m sporting the beanie, necklace, and mascaras after I curled lashes with the eyelash roller.

SinglesSwag January 2019 - Fringe Lavender & Rose Hand Cream

Shock Additional Full-Sized Merchandise: Fringe Lavender & Rose Hand Cream – Retail Worth $30.00 (discovered right here for $10.00)

Enclosed in my field was a observe indicating their thanks for being a loyal subscriber and to acknowledge that loyalty I acquired a full-sized shock merchandise, hand cream. Let me know what you acquired within the feedback.

I used to be unable to seek out this product’s net handle however discovered the merchandise on Poshmark. The hand cream didn’t have the device that’s on the finish of the cap to poke a gap within the tube of hand cream, so I had to make use of my scissors to open the opening of the hand cream tube. I hate when this occurs. The hand cream is light-weight and barely greasy, I feel I utilized a bit an excessive amount of. The hand cream is closely scented. The scent I acquired is Scent No.13, Lavender & Rose and it got here in a rose coated field. I like a light-weight hand cream however the scent is just too robust, I’ll use as a physique cream. I recognize SinglesSwag’s generosity and thoughtfulness in sending the shock merchandise.

Verdict: The January SinglesSwag field looks like a repeat of previous packing containers, nothing new to point out for the New Yr, which is a disappointment. I acquired extra facial sheet masks, a matte liquid lipstick, Spongellé product, which appears to be a staple in subs, a necklace that’s just like previous types and repeat manufacturers that have been included final yr. I’ll use all of the merchandise within the field and the merchandise are sensible however this sub must spice it up, hunt down new manufacturers, up and coming types and tendencies for “2019” and past. This subscription has the stamina and confirmed itself to be a “go-to way of life field for ladies whether or not they’re single or not. Let’s hope they step up their recreation in 2019, however with this being stated, it’s nonetheless my favourite ladies’s subscription field. SinglesSwag provides out month-to-month spoilers on their packing containers, so remember to sign-up for notifications!

This month’s field has a worth of $241.85 together with the bonus merchandise, which is a tremendous deal for a $40.00 field!

To Wrap Up:

Can you continue to get this field in case you enroll immediately? Sure, you’ll obtain the January Field.

Coupon – Use code CATCH for 30% off

Worth Breakdown:  The field value $39.99 plus free delivery however I estimated that I acquired $241.85 in worth, together with the bonus merchandise. Meaning I spent roughly the next on every merchandise:

  • Pedi Buffer- $2.65
  • Set of 6 Facial Sheet Masks-$5.95
  • Silver Bar Necklace-$10.58
  • Italian Milk Chocolate Bar-$zero.83
  • Black Confetti Beanie-$5.43
  • Matte Liquid Lipstick-$2.98
  • Rose Gold Eyelash Roller-$6.61
  • Bonus Merchandise, Hand Cream-$four.96

Take a look at all our SinglesSwag evaluations and the Ladies’s Subscription Field Listing.

Maintain monitor of your subscriptions: Add this to your subscription listing, or wishlist.

What do you consider this month’s SinglesSwag field?

Written by Nich Baviera

Nich Baviera

Nichelle has been obsessive about subscription bins since 2012, when she acquired an e-mail to subscribe to PopSugar Should Have Field. Since then, she has subscribed to Glossybox, Attract Magnificence Field and GoodeBox which is now referred to as GoodeBeing Field. She at present subscribes to: Birchbox, FabFitFun, Essence Magnificence Field, PopSugar Should Have Mini Field, and Play! by Sephora. She is an avid admirer of PopSugar, a lot in order that she had an workplace tour of their San Francisco headquarters in April of 2015.

All views on this assessment are the opinion of the writer. My Subscription Habit won’t ever settle for cost in trade for a evaluate, however will settle for a field without charge to offer trustworthy opinions on the field. This publish might include affiliate/referral hyperlinks. When you purchase one thing, MSA might earn an affiliate fee. Learn the entire My Subscription Habit disclosure.

!perform(f,b,e,v,n,t,s)if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=perform()n.callMethod?
n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments);if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;
n.push=n;n.loaded=!zero;n.model=’2.zero’;n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!zero;
t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0];s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)(window,
doc,’script’,’https://connect.facebook.net/en_US/fbevents.js’);
fbq(‘init’, ‘543213879201335’);
fbq(‘monitor’, ‘PageView’);